Gath Day Meeting

yesterday, I didn’t expect anything. I just went to IFLS secretariat in SCC 3rd floor. I did my homework seriously, and didn’t see my circumstance. actually in the deep of this heart I wanted to meet him. I thought it would be the topic of our chat, but yeah… It can’t. He just red my chat, I hope he would be replied my message, chat somethin’. another side I was happy, he came to secre. I am serious that I am nervous when I meet him, wanna talk but this heart have been flustering.  wanna see him but I didn’t. too many chance for me yesterday, I thin’ I lost that chance. My friend, Mimi triggered me to be more closer, you know what the fact I saw? he was in the side of his x-special person. I heard he could laugher, I didn’t want bothered them. yeah, my friends already told me, he was give up to his x.. Sometimes I am jealous with her, I wanna him notice me like to her. how it could be like this..

you know, I have saw him brightly. people called him “Langit” or “Sky”. but I like called him Rifqi, he has good name.. I am afraid tell this feeling, i thought he already knew ’bout my feeling. When I know he is multitalented person, I am bit of unconfident to love him. yeah maybe ’cause his name is “Langit”, I have hard way to be closer, he likes unreachable of me, Should I think like that? I don’t wanna give up to love, but i wanna give up when he doesn’t move anythin’ to me. I wanna serious with Rifqi, but dunno what he feels.

Tinggalkan komentar